summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBenjamin C Meyer <ben@meyerhome.net>2009-10-05 03:21:58 (GMT)
committerBenjamin C Meyer <ben@meyerhome.net>2009-10-05 03:31:48 (GMT)
commite5385f342c32fdcbe006d628de82e58e0ee7ad3a (patch)
tree77e11539edb034f01353b397a41c8c6e603faf75
parentc13feb9dc27a79c6066a61b3319a0743a4f37b55 (diff)
Release Arora 0.10.10.10.1
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS6
-rw-r--r--ChangeLog26
-rwxr-xr-xbuildosx.sh2
-rw-r--r--debian-upstream/changelog.in2
-rwxr-xr-xgenerateReleaseContributors2
-rw-r--r--src/browserapplication.cpp2
-rw-r--r--windowsinstaller.nsi2
7 files changed, 34 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d396416..214c025 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -18,8 +18,8 @@ Mark Reiche porphyr@gmx.de
Guillaume Martres smarter@ubuntu.com
Ariya Hidayat ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com
Josef Kufner jk@myserver.cz
-Janusz Lewandowski lew21st@gmail.com
John Wimer john@god.vtic.net
+Janusz Lewandowski lew21st@gmail.com
Daniel Albuschat d.albuschat@gmail.com
Alexandre Dupas alexandre.dupas@gmail.com
Simon Hausmann simon@lst.de
@@ -31,16 +31,16 @@ Elrond elrond+arora.git.commit@samba-tng.org
Chris Lee clee@mg8.org
Alexandre Bique bique.alexandre@gmail.com
ABuus amb@lafnet.dk
-ondrejcernos cernoso@gmail.com
-jreznik jreznik@redhat.com
Zack Rusin zack@kde.org
Slim Amamou slim.amamou@gmail.com
Richard Moore rich@beast.needcoffee.co.uk
Pavol Rusnak stick@gk2.sk
Oscar Blumberg o.blumberg@robertlan.eu.org
+ondrejcernos cernoso@gmail.com
Markus Goetz Markus.Goetz@nokia.com
Marius Bugge Monsen mariusbu@pvv.org
Kenneth Rohde Christiansen kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org
+jreznik jreznik@redhat.com
Jonas Gehring jonas.gehring@boolsoft.org
Jocelyn Turcotte jocelyn.turcotte@nokia.com
Gergely Nagy gergely.nagy@interware.co.hu
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index 438ddb3..8a1f44f 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,29 @@
+0.10.1
+The major issues:
+ Issue: 666 Sites were showing a "SSL handshake failure". With the new NetworkAccessManagerProxy the signals were being sent to the proxy and not the primary networkaccessmanager.
+ Issue: 683: Arora crashes when using privacy mode.
+ When switching to private mode the primary networkaccessmanagers swaps cookiejar's which caused a segfault. Introduce a CookieJarProxy class which will pass the cookie requests to the primary networkaccessmanager's cookiejar.
+
+Translations:
+ Add Portuguese translation from Américo Monteiro <a_monteiro@netcabo.pt>
+ Updated Turkish translation from Mehmet Nur Olcay <mnurolcay@gmail.com>
+ Issue: 682,677 Fix several FR spelling mistakes.
+
+Fixed Issues:
+ Issue: 79 Only tab down the completer when the popup is visible.
+ Issue: 221 When using Qt 4.6 hardcode a webpage to have a white background even when using a dark theme.
+ Issue: 472 Set the url on the location bar that matches the webview that we are loading the url in, not in the current location bar which might not be the correct one.
+ Issue: 637 Startup Crash with Qt 4.5.0 (not with any other version)
+ Issue: 679 Selecting Show only one close button instead of one for each tab requires an application restart to be applied.
+ Issue: 676 Fix openstreetmap.org's login saving and improve the Wallet password dialog when finding the login name.
+ Rather than using the document.form[0].name use document.form[0].elements["name"] this allows the name to contain things such as []'s without causing a problem.
+
+Other issues / changes
+ Add support for the home, favorites, search, and openurl multimedia keys found on some keyboards
+ Turn on AutoFill by default
+ Remove the accidental 100MB limit on the disk cache size in the settings dialog.
+ Make source viewer remember the window size and not block access to the main window
+
0.10.0
Interface
- Issue #24: Add support for AdBlock
diff --git a/buildosx.sh b/buildosx.sh
index 6d7fbfd..d865973 100755
--- a/buildosx.sh
+++ b/buildosx.sh
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
#
APP="Arora"
-VERSION="0.10.0"
+VERSION="0.10.1"
#BACKGROUND="src/data/512x512/arora.png"
DIR="bundle"
diff --git a/debian-upstream/changelog.in b/debian-upstream/changelog.in
index 3ca2a15..05d8b20 100644
--- a/debian-upstream/changelog.in
+++ b/debian-upstream/changelog.in
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-arora (0.10.0~git##DATE##-1~##DIST##1~upstream1) ##DIST##; urgency=low
+arora (0.10.1~git##DATE##-1~##DIST##1~upstream1) ##DIST##; urgency=low
* Initial release (LP: #231731)
diff --git a/generateReleaseContributors b/generateReleaseContributors
index c07ae18..eb26899 100755
--- a/generateReleaseContributors
+++ b/generateReleaseContributors
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
#!/bin/bash
-./generateAuthors 0.9.0..HEAD | while read line
+./generateAuthors 0.10.0..HEAD | while read line
do
name=`echo $line | sed -e 's/ [^ ]*@[^ ]*//g'`
email=`echo $line | sed -e 's/.* //g' | tr [A-Z] [a-z]`
diff --git a/src/browserapplication.cpp b/src/browserapplication.cpp
index 33e5766..a678d3c 100644
--- a/src/browserapplication.cpp
+++ b/src/browserapplication.cpp
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ BrowserApplication::BrowserApplication(int &argc, char **argv)
{
QCoreApplication::setOrganizationDomain(QLatin1String("arora-browser.org"));
QCoreApplication::setApplicationName(QLatin1String("Arora"));
- QString version = QLatin1String("0.10.0");
+ QString version = QLatin1String("0.10.1");
QString gitVersion = QLatin1String(GITCHANGENUMBER);
if (gitVersion != QLatin1String("0")
&& !gitVersion.isEmpty())
diff --git a/windowsinstaller.nsi b/windowsinstaller.nsi
index 15a5a08..3329095 100644
--- a/windowsinstaller.nsi
+++ b/windowsinstaller.nsi
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
SetCompressor /SOLID /FINAL lzma
!define PRODUCT_NAME "Arora"
-!define /date PRODUCT_VERSION "0.10.0"
+!define /date PRODUCT_VERSION "0.10.1"
;!define /date PRODUCT_VERSION "Snapshot (%#m-%#d-%#Y)"
!define PRODUCT_DIR_REGKEY "Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\arora.exe"
!define PRODUCT_UNINST_KEY "Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall\${PRODUCT_NAME}"